Penniless Tim

January 3, 2011

Posting At Least Once a Week or at least once every few weeks or at least once in a while when convenient

Filed under: Blogging — Tim @ 3:00 pm
Tags:

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011 – even if I have to plagiarize others as I did in this text (although I sorta kinda received their permission).

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful as I ignore my kids and simply write for free and go deeper into debt.  Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can and continue to plagiarize only the best blogs so I can still feel good about my writing and avoid fragmented sentences.

If you already read my blog, are you my Mom, Dad, Aunt, Uncle, in-law, cousin, or bill collector?

Signed

My Name Here

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

